Eastmont High School Home Page
« August 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Eastmont High School
TRANSCRIPT REQUEST FORM

EASTMONT HIGH SCHOOL
Back home at 955 3rd St NE!

Summer  Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
7:00 AM - Noon
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM



ATHLETICS

MISSION STATEMENT
Eastmont High School Athletics is a community committed to providing a rigorous athletic program within a responsible, caring and motivating environment that extends the learning experience beyond the classroom and supports the educational objectives, academic progress and general welfare of student-athletes while preparing them to perform at the highest levels of competition.





ATHLETIC OFFICE            Phone: (509) 884-8733       FAX: (509) 884-8805
Athletic Director
Image
RUSS WATERMAN
watermanr@eastmont206.org

GO  CATS!
Hall of Fame Information/Forms

   
 
ATHLETIC TEAM INFO

Football Begins
August 21, 2013

  Fall Sports Begin
August 26, 2013


FOOTBALL (Starts 8/21/2013)
Head Coach:  Doug McGill 
mcgilld@eastmont206.org  

Team Handbook

CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach: Gary Millard
millardg@eastmont206.org
Team Handbook

SOCCER ~ Girls
Head Coach: Erin Kavanaugh 
Team Handbook

VOLLEYBALL ~ Girls
Head Coach: Molly Nelson 
NelsonM@eastmont206.org
Team Handbook

SWIM & DIVE ~ Girls
Head Coach:  Darcy Bruggman
bruggmad@eastmont206.org
Team Handbook

WINTER SPORTS
 Starts 11/18/2013


BASKETBALL ~ Girls
Head Coach: Tessa Bromiley
tessa.bromiley@dcpud.org
Team Handbook

BASKETBALL~ Boys
Head Coach: Mike Waters
watersm@eastmont206.org
Team Handbook

BOWLING ~ Girls
Head Coach: Jeremy Anders
kingfast21@gmail.com
Team Handbook

WRESTLING
Head Coach: Matt Prazer
prazerm@eastmont206.org
Team Handbook

SWIM & DIVE ~ Boys
Head Coach: Darcy Bruggmann

Spring Sports
starts 3/3/2014


Head Coach: Brandon Schmitten
Head Coach: Greg Mooney
mooneyg@eastmont206.org
Head Coach: Eric Duffey
duffeye@eastmont206.org
Team Handbook

FASTPITCH
Head Coach:Cliff Johnson
goeastmont@yahoo.com
Head Coach: Gary Millard
millardg@eastmont206.org
Team Handbook
.
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management